• Martin Schellein

    For each of our target countries in Europe, we are pursuing a tailored investment strategy.

    Martin Schellein, Head of Investment Management Europe

  • Henrike Waldburg

    We have an in-depth understanding of the entire retail spectrum.

    Henrike Waldburg, Head of Investment Management Global

  • Andreas Löcher

    We are one of the most active hotel investors in the world and are continuing to expand.

    Andreas Löcher, Head of Investment Management Hospitality

Contacting our teams

Union Investment has specialist contacts for different regions and types of use. Our team members are experts in their fields and can communicate with you at your level. Contact our experts if you would like to become a transaction partner or if you have any queries.
 

Contacts DACH

Alejandro Obermeyer

Alejandro Obermeyer

Head of Investment Management DACH
+ 49 40 34919 4381
alejandro.obermeyer@union-investment.de

Peter Ardic

Peter Ardic

Senior Investment Manager
West / South-West Germany
+ 49 40 34919 4155
peter.ardic@union-investment.de

Philipp von Hindte

Philipp von Hindte

Senior Investment Manager South Germany, Austria, Switzerland
+ 49 40 34919 4216
philipp.hindte@union-investment.de

Michael Kohns

Michael Kohns

Senior Investment Manager
North / East Germany
+ 49 40 34919 4468

michael.kohns@union-investment.de

Henrik von Bothmer

Henrik von Bothmer

Senior Investment Manager
Micro Living
+ 49 40 34919 4153
henrik.vonbothmer@union-investment.de

 

Alexander Trappiel

Alexander Trappiel

Investment Manager
Germany Rhine / Main + Campus Properties
+ 49 40 34919 4308

alexander.trappiel@union-investment.de

Inga Noack

Inga Noack

Junior Investment Manager

+ 49 40 34919 4319
inga.noack@union-investment.de

 

Tom Barthauer

Junior Investment Manager
+ 49 40 34919 4842

tom.barthauer@union-investment.de

Sunniva Stüven

Junior Investment Manager
+ 49 40 34919 4070
sunniva.stueven@union-investment.de

Jenni Wenkel

Jenni Wenkel

Member of the Management Board
Union Investment Real Estate Austria AG
+ 43 1 205505 5107
jenni.wenkel@union-investment.de

 

Barbara Lukanz

Barbara Lukanz

Junior Investment Manager
+ 43 1 205505 5105
barbara.lukanz@union-investment.de

 

Contacts Europe

Martin Schellein

Martin Schellein

Head of Investment Management Europe

+ 49 40 34919 4161
martin.schellein@union-investment.de

Adam Irányi

Adam Irányi

Head of Investment Management Office
+ 49 40 34919 4427
adam.iranyi@union-investment.de

Friedrich Georg Warmbold

Friedrich Georg Warmbold

Head of Investment Management Residential
+ 49 40 34919 4717
friedrichgeorg.warmbold@union-investment.de

 

Kirsten Felden

Kirsten Felden

Senior Investment Manager
CEE
+ 49 40 34919 4390
kirsten.felden@union-investment.de

Michael Waldhauser

Michael Waldhauser

Senior Investment Manager
Benelux
+ 49 40 34919 4244
michael.waldhauser@union-investment.de

Kubilay Oezbisikletci

Kubilay Oezbisikletci

Senior Investment Manager
Nordic Region, Turkey
+ 49 40 34919 4132
kubilay.oezbisikletci@union-investment.de

 

Robert Cordesmeyer

Robert Cordesmeyer

Investment Manager
Spain, Portugal
+ 49 40 34919 4854
robert.cordesmeyer@union-investment.de

 

Henrik Rennekamp

Henrik Rennekamp

Junior Investment Manager
+ 49 40 349194708
henrik.rennekamp@union-investment.de


 

Contacts Global

Henrike Waldburg

Henrike Waldburg

Head of Investment Management Global
+ 49 40 34919 4154
henrike.waldburg@union-investment.de

Matthew Scholl

Matthew Scholl

Executive Director / Head of Investment Management Americas
+ 1 917 26178 20
matthew.scholl@union-investment.de

Tal Peri

Tal Peri

Senior Vice President / Head of US East Coast and Latin America

+ 1 917 26178 24
tal.peri@union-investment.de

Willis Kim

Willis Kim

Vice President / Head of US West Coast and Canada

+ 1 917 26178 25
willis.kim@union-investment.de

Nicholas Friedmann

Nicholas Friedmann

Investment Manager
Investment Management Americas

+ 1 917 26178 22
nicholas.friedmann@union-investment.de

Kseniya Merritt

Senior Investment Manager
Investment Management Retail/ New York office

+ 1 917 26178 26
kseniya.merritt@union-investment.de

Eric Cheah MRICS

Eric Cheah MRICS

Head of Investment Management
Asia-Pacific
+ 65 65080 248
eric.cheah@union-investment.de

Christopher Tay

Christopher Tay

Senior Investment Manager
Asia-Pacific
+ 65 65080 246
christopher.tay@union-investment.de

Ying Yoong Wong

Ying Yoong Wong

Investment Manager
Asia-Pacific
+ 65 65080 151
yingyoong.wong@union-investment.de

Mavis Li Ying Ng

Mavis Li Ying Ng

Junior Investment Manager
Asia-Pacific
+ 65 65080 243
mavis.ng@union-investment.de

Contacts Hospitality

Andreas Loecher

Andreas Löcher

Head of Investment Management Hospitality
+ 49 40 34919 3192
andreas.loecher@union-investment.de

 

Madeleine Groß

Madeleine Groß

Head of Division Investment Management Hospitality 1 (DACH)
+ 49 40 34919 3169
madeleine.gross@union-investment.de

 

Philipp Kunz

Philipp Kunz

Senior Investment Manager
(Kontinental EU)
+ 49 40 34919 4916
philipp.kunz@union-investment.de

Anna Rieger

Benjamin Walter

Senior Investment Manager
(Non-EU + UK)
+ 49 40 34919 4862
benjamin.walter@union-investment.de

Carla Orschulik

Carla Orschulik

Senior Investment Manager
(Non-EU + UK)
+ 49 40 34919 4952
carla.orschulik@union-investment.de

André Pinto Gomes

André Pinto Gomes

Senior Investment Manager
(DACH + CEE)
+ 49 40 34919 3178
andre.pintogomes@union-investment.de

Christoph Eichbaum

Christoph Eichbaum

Senior Investment Manager
(DACH)
+ 49 40 34 919 4361
christoph.eichbaum@union-investment.de

Robin Ahlers

Robin Ahlers

Investment Manager
(DACH)
+ 49 40 34919 4103
robin.ahlers@union-investment.de

Anna Rieger

Anna Rieger

Junior Investment Manager
(Kontinental EU)
+ 49 40 34919 4359
anna.rieger@union-investment.de

Contacts Retail

Henrike Waldburg

Henrike Waldburg

Head of Investment Management Global/ Investment Management Retail
+ 49 40 34919 4154
henrike.waldburg@union-investment.de

Henri Schlingschröder

Henri Eisenkopf

Senior Investment Manager

+ 49 40 34919 4195
henri.eisenkopf@union-investment.de

 

Roman Müller

Roman Müller

Senior Investment Manager

+ 49 40 34919 4042
r.mueller@union-investment.de

Kseniya Merritt

Senior Investment Manager
New York office

+ 1 917 26178 26
kseniya.merritt@union-investment.de

Laura Petersen

Laura Roll

Investment Manager

+ 49 40 34919 4538
laura.roll@union-investment.de

Felix Brandt

Felix Brandt

Junior Investment Manager

+ 49 40 34919 4284
felix.brandt@union-investment.de


 

Contacts Logistics

Alejandro Obermeyer

Alejandro Obermeyer

Head of Investment Management DACH
+ 49 40 34919 4381
alejandro.obermeyer@union-investment.de

 

Stephan Riechers

Stephan Riechers

Head of Logistics Investment
+ 49 40 34919 4268
stephan.riechers@union-investment.de

 

Neil Campbell

Investment Manager
UK, BeNeLux, Italy and Spain
+ 49 40 34919 4089
neil.campbell@union-investment.de

 

Cedric Mallmann

Investment Manager
Nordics, CEE and France
+ 49 40 34919 4965
cedric.mallmann@union-investment.de