• Cathrin Schwartz

    We apply high tenant support standards around the world.

    Cathrin Schwartz, Head of Asset Management Europe

  • Sven Lintl

    Germany is our home market – a major advantage for tenants who want to expand.

    Sven Lintl, Head of Asset Management Germany

  • Ulrich Dischler

    We offer spaces in which our tenants can network with each other.

    Ulrich Dischler, Head of Asset Management Overseas

  • Lars Richter

    Our shopping centres are the number one in their catchment areas.

    Lars Richter, Head of Asset Management Retail

  • Martin Schaller

    Our hotel expertise allows us to reconcile the interests of all stakeholders.

    Martin Schaller, Head of Asset Management Hospitality

Satisfaction at first sight

We have properties in a great many locations. And we work with numerous lease partners. Responding to the market and to the desires of our tenants is at top priority for our lease team. As a lease partner, our teams are here to meet your needs and ensure the future viability of our fund properties.
 

Contacts - Germany

Sven Lintl

Sven Lintl

Head of
Asset Management Germany
+ 49 40 34919 4265
sven.lintl@union-investment.de

Lars Kirmse

Lars Kirmse

Head of Asset Management
Deutschland (North)
+ 49 40 34919 4552
lars.kirmse@union-investment.de

Peter Max Müller

Peter Max Müller

Head of Asset Management
Germany (Central)
+ 49 40 34919 4494
petermax.mueller@union-investment.de

Helge Bortels

Helge Bortels

Head of Asset Management
Germany (South)
+ 49 40 34919 4385
helge.bortels@union-investment.de

Leasing offices - Germany

Katalin Berecz-Fischer

Katalin Berecz-Fischer

Leasing office Hamburg
Valentinskamp 70
EMPORIO, 20355 Hamburg
+ 49 40 34919 4247
katalin.berecz-fischer@union-investment.de

Helmut Specker

Helmut Specker

Leasing office Hamburg
Valentinskamp 70
EMPORIO, 20355 Hamburg
+ 49 40 34919 4242
helmut.specker@union-investment.de

Andreas Kämpfer

Leasing office Berlin
Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 5
10178 Berlin
+49 30 600 86 012
andreas.kaempfer@union-investment.de

Britta Maeder

Britta Maeder

Leasing office Düsseldorf
Kaiserswerther Straße 115
40880 Ratingen
+ 49 210 2997 7813
britta.maeder@union-investment.de

Michaela Rieleit

Leasing office Düsseldorf
Kaiserswerther Straße 115
40880 Ratingen
+ 49 210 2997 7814
michaela.rieleit@union-investment.de

Carolin Khreis

Leasing office Frankfurt
Baseler Straße 10 / Baseler Oval
60329 Frankfurt am Main
+ 49 69 2567 7662
carolin.khreis@union-investment.de

Stefan Nesiba

Leasing office Frankfurt
Baseler Straße 10 / Baseler Oval
60329 Frankfurt am Main
+ 49 69 2567 3592
stefan.nesiba@union-investment.de

Jürgen Bartocha

Leasing office Munich
Willy-Brandt-Allee 4, 81829 München
+ 49 89 1228 4426
juergen.bartocha@union-investment.de

Azadeh Meiler

Azadeh Meiler

Leasing office Munich
Willy-Brandt-Allee 4, 81829 München
+49 89 1228 4428
azadeh.meiler@union-investment.de

Contacts - Europe

Cathrin Schwartz

Cathrin Schwartz

Head of
Asset Management Europe
+ 49 40 34919 4227
cathrin.schwartz@union-investment.de

Christiane Bührsch

Christiane Bührsch

Head of Group
Asset Management Europe
+ 49 40 34919 4093
christiane.buehrsch@union-investment.de

Monika Gerdes

Monika Gerdes

Head of Group
+ 49 40 34919 4983
monika.gerdes@union-investment.de

Sandra Busch

Sandra Busch

Tenant Relations Manager
Belgium, Luxemburg, Austria
+ 49 40 34919 4274
sandra.busch@union-investment.de

Simone Hill

Simone Hill

Tenant Relations Manager
Netherlands, Hungary
+ 49 40 34919 4998
simone.hill@union-investment.de

Eva Klaner

Eva Klaner

Tenant Relations Manager Austria
+ 431 2055 0551 75
eva.klaner@union-investment.at

Christian Jansen

Christian Jansen

Tenant Relations Manager
Poland, Finland
+ 49 40 34919 4466
christian.jansen@union-investment.de

Contacts - Overseas

Ulrich Dischler

Ulrich Dischler

Head of Asset Management
+ 49 40 34919 4486
ulrich.dischler@union-investment.de

Veronika Thies

Veronika Thies

Asset Manager USA
+ 49 40 34919 4181
veronika.thies@union-investment.de

Kristin Stolze

Kristin Stolze

Assistance / German Desk

+ 49 40 34919 4439
kristin.stolze@union-investment.de

Letizia Pons

Leticia Ponz

Head of Representative Office Spain / Mexico

+ 34 91 5211016
leticia.ponz@union-investment.de

Diana Steinfurth Schmidt

Diana Steinfurth-Schmidt

Asset Manager USA
+ 49 40 34919 4224
diana.steinfurth-schmidt@union-investment.de

Kai Hofmann

Kai Hofmann

Senior Asset Manager USA / Australia
+ 65 6508 0247
kai.hofmann@union-investment.de

Berit Emme

Berit Emme

Asset Manager USA
+ 49 40 34919 4464
berit.emme@union-investment.de

Pilar Sainero

Pilar Sainero

Asset Manager Spain / Portugal
+ 34 91 5211016
pilar.sainero@union-investment.de

Eric Frappier

Eric Frappier

Senior Asset Manager Japan/ Singapore
+ 65 6508 0154
eric.frappier@union-investment.de

Zalina Gazali

Zalina Gazali

Office Manager Singapore
+ 65 6508 0150
zalina.gazali@union-investment.de

Contacts - Hospitality

Martin Schaller

Martin Schaller

Head of Asset Management Hospitality
+ 49 40 34919 4272
martin.schaller@union-investment.de

Contacts - Retail

Ralf Schaffus

Ralf Schaffuss

Asset Management Retail
+49 40 34919 4305
ralf.schaffuss@union-investment.de

Jörg-Michael Zimmermann

Jörg-Michael Zimmermann

Asset Management Retail
+ 49 40 34919 4265
joerg-michael.zimmermann@union-investment.de

-->