• Martin Schellein

    For each of our target countries in Europe, we are pursuing a tailored investment strategy.

    Martin Schellein, Head of Investment Management Europe

  • Henrike Waldburg

    We have an in-depth understanding of the entire retail spectrum.

    Henrike Waldburg, Head of Investment Management Retail

  • Andreas Löcher

    We are one of the most active hotel investors in the world and are continuing to expand.

    Andreas Löcher, Head of Investment Management Hospitality

Contacting our teams

Union Investment has specialist contacts for different regions and types of use. Our team members are experts in their fields and can communicate with you at your level. Contact our experts if you would like to become a transaction partner or are interested in our commercial use lease offers.
 

Contacts - DACH (office, logistics, high-street retail)

Martin Schellein

Martin Schellein
Head of
Investment Management Europe

+ 49 40 34919 4161
martin.schellein@union-investment.de

 

Peter Ardic

Peter Ardic
Senior Investment Manager
Germany
+ 49 40 349194155
peter.ardic@union-investment.de

 

Inga Noack

Inga Noack
Junior Investment Manager
+ 49 40 349194319
inga.noack@union-investment.de

 

Henrik von Bothmer

Henrik von Bothmer

Investment Manager
Campus Properties and Micro Living

+ 49 40 349194153
henrik.vonbothmer@union-investment.de

 

Alexander Trappiel

Alexander Trappiel
Junior Investment Manager
+ 49 40 349194308
alexander.trappiel@union-investment.de

 

Barbara Lukanz

Barbara Lukanz
Junior Investment Manager

+43 1 20 550 55 105
barbara.lukanz@union-investment.at

 

Stephan Riechers

Stephan Riechers
Senior Investment Manager
Germany, Logistics Europe
+ 49 40 34919 4268
stephan.riechers@union-investment.de

 

Lisa Jepsen

Lisa Jepsen
Junior Investment Manager

+ 49 40 349194747
lisa.jepsen@union-investment.de

 

Alejandro Obermeyer

Alejandro Obermeyer
Head of
Investment Management Europe 1
+ 49 40 349194381
alejandro.obermeyer@union-investment.de

 

Philip von Hindte

Philipp von Hindte
Senior Investment Manager
Germany (South), Austria, Switzerland
+ 49 40 349194216
philipp.hindte@union-investment.de

 

Michael Kohns

Michael Kohns
Senior Investment Manager
Germany (North/East)
+ 49 40 349194468

michael.kohns@union-investment.de

 

Dr. Kurt Rossmüller

Dr. Kurt Rossmüller
Board member Union Investment
Real Estate Austria AG
+ 43 50 40043938
kurt.rossmueller@union-investment.de

 

Contacts - Europe (office )

Martin Schellein

Martin Schellein
Head of
Investment Management Europe
+ 49 40 349194161
martin.schellein@union-investment.de

 

Kirsten Felden

Kirsten Felden
Senior Investment Manager
Central and Eastern Europe
+ 49 40 349194390
kirsten.felden@union-investment.de


 

Friedrich Warmbold

Friedrich Georg Warmbold
Senior Investment Manager
United Kingdom, Ireland
+ 49 40 349194717
friedrichgeorg.warmbold@union-investment.de

 

Gregoire Bailly-Salins

Gregoire Bailly-Salins
Senior Investment Manager France
Paris Office

+ 33 1 56900680
gregoire.bailly-salins@union-investment.de

 

Adam Irányi

Adam Irányi
Head of Investment Management Europe 2
+ 49 40 349194427
adam.iranyi@union-investment.de

 

 

Michael Waldhauser

Michael Waldhauser
Senior Investment Manager
Benelux, Iberia
+ 49 40 349194244
michael.waldhauser@union-investment.de

 

Kubilay Oezbisikletci

Kubilay Oezbisikletci
Senior Investment Manager
Nordic Region, Turkey
+ 49 40 349194132
kubilay.oezbisikletci@union-investment.de

 

Henrik Rennekamp

Henrik Rennekamp
Junior Investment Manager
+ 49 40 349194708
henrik.rennekamp@union-investment.de


 

Contacts - Overseas (office, logistics)

Matthew Scholl

Matthew Scholl

Executive Director / Head of Investment Management Americas
+19172617820
matthew.scholl@union-investment.de

Tal Peri

Tal Peri

Senior Vice President / Head of US East Coast and Latin America

Investment Management Americas

+19172617824
tal.peri@union-investment.de

Willis Kim

Willis Kim

Vice President / Head of US West Coast and Canada

Investment Management Americas

+19172617825
willis.kim@union-investment.de

Dirk Hoenig-Ohnsorg

Kseniya Merrit
Senior Investment Manager

Investment Management Retail

+ 1 917 2617826
kseniya.merrit@union-investment.de

 

Nicholas Friedmann

Nicholas Friedmann

Investment Manager

Investment Management Americas

+19172617822
nicholas.friedmann@union-investment.de

Eric Cheah MRICS

Eric Cheah MRICS

Head of Investment Management
Asia-Pacific
+ 65 6508 0248
eric.cheah@union-investment.de

Christopher Tay

Christopher Tay

Senior Investment Manager
Asia-Pacific
+ 65 650 80246
christopher.tay@union-investment.de

Ying Yoong Wong

Ying Yoong Wong

Investment Manager
+ 65 6508 0151
yingyoong.wong@union-investment.de

Mavis Li Ying Ng

Mavis Li Ying Ng

Junior Investment Manager
Asia-Pacific
+ 65 6508 0243
mavis.ng@union-investment.de

Contacts - Hospitality (global)

Andreas Loecher

Andreas Löcher
Head of Investment Management
Hospitality
+ 49 40 349193192
andreas.loecher@union-investment.de

 

Verena Gründl

Verena Gründl
Investment Manager
+ 49 40 349191253
verena.gruendl@union-investment.de

 

Madeleine Groß

Madeleine Groß
Senior Investment Manager
+ 49 40 349193169
madeleine.gross@union-investment.de

 

Philipp Kunz

Philipp Kunz
Investment Manager
+ 49 40 349194916
philipp.kunz@union-investment.de

 

Theodor Kubak

Theodor Kubak
Senior Investment Manager
+ 49 40 349194283
theodor.kubak@union-investment.de

 

Carla Orschulik

Carla Orschulik
Investment Manager
+ 49 40 349194952
carla.orschulik@union-investment.de

 

André Pinto Gomes

André Pinto Gomes
Investment Manager
+ 49 40 349193178
andre.pintogomes@union-investment.de
 

Robin Ahlers

Robin Ahlers
Junior Investment Manager
+ 49 40 349194103
robin.ahlers@union-investment.de
 

Contacts - Retail (global)

Henrike Waldburg

Henrike Waldburg
Head of
Investment Management Retail
+ 49 40 349194154
henrike.waldburg@union-investment.de

 

Dirk Hoenig-Ohnsorg

Kseniya Merrit
Senior Investment Manager

+ 1 917 2617826
kseniya.merrit@union-investment.de

 

Roman Müller

Roman Müller
Investment Manager

+4940349194042
r.mueller@union-investment.de

Laura Petersen

Laura Petersen
Junior Investment Manager

+ 49 40 349194538
l.petersen@union-investment.de


 

Henri Schlingschröder

Henri Schlingschröder
Investment Manager

+ 49 40 349194195
henri.schlingschroeder@union-investment.de