• Martin Schellein

    For each of our target countries in Europe, we are pursuing a tailored investment strategy.

    Martin Schellein, Head of Investment Management Europe

  • Henrike Waldburg

    We have an in-depth understanding of the entire retail spectrum.

    Henrike Waldburg, Head of Investment Management Retail

  • Andreas Löcher

    We are one of the most active hotel investors in the world and are continuing to expand.

    Andreas Löcher, Head of Investment Management Hospitality

Contacting our teams

Union Investment has specialist contacts for different regions and types of use. Our team members are experts in their fields and can communicate with you at your level. Contact our experts if you would like to become a transaction partner or are interested in our commercial use lease offers.
 

Contacts - DACH (office, logistics, high-street retail)

Martin Schellein

Martin Schellein
Head of Department
Investment Management Europe

+ 49 40 34919 4161
martin.schellein@union-investment.de

 

Peter Ardic

Peter Ardic
Senior Investment Manager
West / South-West Germany
+ 49 40 34919 4155
peter.ardic@union-investment.de

 

Inga Noack

Inga Noack
Junior Investment Manager
+ 49 40 34919 4319
inga.noack@union-investment.de

 

Henrik von Bothmer

Henrik von Bothmer

Senior Investment Manager
Micro Living & Campus Properties

+ 49 40 34919 4153
henrik.vonbothmer@union-investment.de

 

Alexander Trappiel

Alexander Trappiel
Investment Manager

Micro Living
+ 49 40 34919 4308
alexander.trappiel@union-investment.de

 

Barbara Lukanz

Barbara Lukanz
Junior Investment Manager
+ 43 1 205505 5105
barbara.lukanz@union-investment.at

 

Stephan Riechers

Stephan Riechers
Senior Investment Manager
Central Germany, Logistics Europe
+ 49 40 34919 4268
stephan.riechers@union-investment.de

 

Lisa Jepsen

Lisa Krohn
Junior Investment Manager

+ 49 40 34919 4747
lisa.krohn@union-investment.de

 

Alejandro Obermeyer

Alejandro Obermeyer
Head of
Investment Management Europe 1
+ 49 40 34919 4381
alejandro.obermeyer@union-investment.de

 

Philip von Hindte

Philipp von Hindte
Senior Investment Manager
South Germany, Austria, Switzerland
+ 49 40 34919 4216
philipp.hindte@union-investment.de

 

Michael Kohns

Michael Kohns
Senior Investment Manager
North / East Germany
+ 49 40 34919 4468

michael.kohns@union-investment.de

 

Dr. Kurt Rossmüller

Dr. Kurt Rossmüller
Managing Director
Union Investment Real Estate Austria
+ 43 1 205505 5170
kurt.rossmueller@union-investment.de

 

Contacts - Europe (office)

Martin Schellein

Martin Schellein
Head of Department
Investment Management Europe
+ 49 40 34919 4161
martin.schellein@union-investment.de

 

Kirsten Felden

Kirsten Felden
Senior Investment Manager
CEE and Belgium
+ 49 40 34919 4390
kirsten.felden@union-investment.de


 

Friedrich Warmbold

Friedrich Georg Warmbold
Senior Investment Manager
United Kingdom, Ireland
+ 49 40 34919 4717
friedrichgeorg.warmbold@union-investment.de

 

Gregoire Bailly-Salins

Gregoire Bailly-Salins
Senior Investment Manager France
Paris Office

+ 33 1 56900 680
gregoire.bailly-salins@union-investment.de

 

Henrik Rennekamp

Robert Cordesmeyer
Investment Manager
+ 49 40 34919 4854
robert.cordesmeyer@union-investment.de


 

Adam Irányi

Adam Irányi
Head of Investment Management Europe 2 / European Cross-Border Transactions

+ 49 40 34919 4427
adam.iranyi@union-investment.de

 

 

Michael Waldhauser

Michael Waldhauser
Senior Investment Manager
Netherlands, Luxembourg, Iberia
+ 49 40 34919 4244
michael.waldhauser@union-investment.de

 

Kubilay Oezbisikletci

Kubilay Oezbisikletci
Senior Investment Manager
Nordic Region, Turkey
+ 49 40 34919 4132
kubilay.oezbisikletci@union-investment.de

 

Henrik Rennekamp

Henrik Rennekamp
Junior Investment Manager
+ 49 40 34919 4708
henrik.rennekamp@union-investment.de


 

Contacts - Americas (office, logistics)

Matthew Scholl

Matthew Scholl

Executive Director / Head of Investment Management Americas
+ 1 917 26178 20
matthew.scholl@union-investment.de

Tal Peri

Tal Peri

Senior Vice President / Head of US East Coast and Latin America

Investment Management Americas

+ 1 917 26178 24
tal.peri@union-investment.de

Willis Kim

Willis Kim

Vice President / Head of US West Coast and Canada

Investment Management Americas

+ 1 917 26178 25
willis.kim@union-investment.de

Dirk Hoenig-Ohnsorg

Kseniya Merritt

Senior Investment Manager

Investment Management Retail

+ 1 917 26178 26
kseniya.merritt@union-investment.de

 

Nicholas Friedmann

Nicholas Friedmann

Investment Manager

Investment Management Americas

+ 1 917 26178 22
nicholas.friedmann@union-investment.de

Contacts - Asia-Pacific (office, logistics)

Eric Cheah MRICS

Eric Cheah MRICS

Head of Investment Management
Asia-Pacific
+ 65 65080 248
eric.cheah@union-investment.de

Christopher Tay

Christopher Tay

Senior Investment Manager
Asia-Pacific
+ 65 65080 246
christopher.tay@union-investment.de

Ying Yoong Wong

Ying Yoong Wong

Investment Manager
+ 65 65080 151
yingyoong.wong@union-investment.de

Mavis Li Ying Ng

Mavis Li Ying Ng

Junior Investment Manager
Asia-Pacific
+ 65 65080 243
mavis.ng@union-investment.de

Contacts - Hospitality (global) and (D,A,CH)

Andreas Loecher

Andreas Löcher
Head of Department Investment Management Hospitality
+ 49 40 34919 3192
andreas.loecher@union-investment.de

 

Philipp Kunz

Philipp Kunz
Investment Manager (international)
+ 49 40 34919 4916
philipp.kunz@union-investment.de

 

Carla Orschulik

Carla Orschulik
Senior Investment Manager (international)
+ 49 40 34919 4952
carla.orschulik@union-investment.de

 

Benjamin Walter

Benjamin Walter
Senior Investment Manager (D,A,CH)
+ 49 40 34919 4862
benjamin.walter@union-investment.de

Madeleine Groß

Madeleine Groß
Head of Division Investment Management Hotel 1 (D,A,CH)
+ 49 40 34919 3169
madeleine.gross@union-investment.de

 

André Pinto Gomes

André Pinto Gomes
Investment Manager (D,A,CH)
+ 49 40 34919 3178
andre.pintogomes@union-investment.de

Robin Ahlers

Robin Ahlers
Junior Investment Manager (D,A,CH)
+ 49 40 34919 4103
robin.ahlers@union-investment.de

Christoph Eichbaum

Christoph Eichbaum
Investment Manager (D,A,CH)
+ 49 40 34919 4361
christoph.eichbaum@union-investment.de

Contacts - Retail (global)

Henrike Waldburg

Henrike Waldburg
Head of
Investment Management Retail
+ 49 40 34919 4154
henrike.waldburg@union-investment.de

 

Dirk Hoenig-Ohnsorg

Kseniya Merrit

Senior Investment Manager

New York office

+ 1 917 26178 26
kseniya.merrit@union-investment.de

 

Roman Müller

Roman Müller
Junior Investment Manager

+ 49 40 34919 4042
r.mueller@union-investment.de

Laura Petersen

Laura Petersen
Junior Investment Manager

+ 49 40 34919 4538
l.petersen@union-investment.de


 

Henri Schlingschröder

Henri Schlingschröder
Investment Manager

+ 49 40 34919 4195
henri.schlingschroeder@union-investment.de